Hillsboro Town Board


President:  Tricia Keeling


Vice President:  Jeff Carver


Member:  Ed Moyer


Clerk/Treasurer:  Angela Golia

Deputy Clerk:  Jessica Elkins


MONTHLY MEETINGS:  The Hillsboro Town Board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Hillsboro Town Hall.  These meetings are open to the public and attendance and participation is encouraged.

Town Hall (765)798-6880, hillsboro@tds.net or townofhillsboro6880@outlook.com